Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hattie Marie's Texas BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Hattie Marie's Texas BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ssthacker00 7 days ago

Fried Catfish Plate

I first tried Hattie's this past summer and when my family came in from Michigan in November I knew I couldn't let them leave without having some. The food here is soooo... good. I had the catfish with baked macaroni, collard greens and cornbread. Oh and a delicious alcoholic beverage on the side. My favorite dish was the greens I could eat them for breakfast, lunch and dinner[?]?

Sshaynes60 11 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Hattie may food is so good I am coming back for my birthday and I am bringing my family

Trvpbabymusic 12 days ago

Crab Legs per Cluster

Best Clusters in the CITTYYY !!

Laaylay766 12 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Everything was juicy and man I ate crab shells and everything .

Gabrielleatate 12 days ago

Fried Shrimp

I LOVEEEEEEEE this place! I love the owner and the food!!! That fried shrimp and Mac and cheese is legendary!!!! The vibe is so pleasant!

Jarrad 9 days ago

Half Slab of Pork Ribs

Tender to the bone, mouth watering just writing the review!!!

Kirkwoodd 11 days ago

Fried Catfish Plate

Loved every bite! The best part was the catfish was fresh.

Martikaodonnell6 12 days ago

Fried Crab Legs

We came two time in a row to this place and I give 5 stars all the way thank you for y'all service and time ?

Victortate31 12 days ago

BBQ Sauce Packets

The food was so amazing. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Hands down the best bbq spot in the area

Jlandry0207 13 days ago

Beef Brisket

Here in GA, bbqers either do South Carolina or Texas BBQ. Being from Louisiana, I prefer Ms. Hattie's style of brisket and ribs. Also love the side dishes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA